Latest Products http://www.m2exportsindia.in Latest Products Thu, 03 Dec 2020 21:45:17 +0530 en-us http://www.m2exportsindia.in Edible Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/edible-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/edible-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Edible oils are most often plant-based oils. While there are dozens of edible oils available, we have concentrated our expertise on supplying and exporting only a few. These are virgin cold-pressed coconut oil, extra virgin coldpressed coconut oil, virgin cold-pressed mustard oil, virgin cold-pressed groundnut oil, and moringa oil. These oils are used widely for cooking and cosmetic purposes. We source and procure these oils from producers with known credibility. We take a step ahead by testing and processing the oils before we package them and deliver them to our clients locally and internationally. We are confident in the products we deliver to our clients. Organic Spices http://www.m2exportsindia.in/organic-spices.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/organic-spices.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All over the world, India is renowned for its abundance of food spices. Today, the popularity of Organic Spices continues to soar, as more individuals include them in their delicacies. Organic Spices were created to enhance the taste of food, adding nutritional and health benefits to the body. They also provide aroma, colour and texture. Organic Spices are irreplaceable for the modern-day cook who appreciates distinct flavours from credible sources. M2 Exports India offers an extensive selection of the purest, most flavourful, organically grown spices from the best sources in India. We export various Organic Spices such as Cardamom, Black Pepper, Turmeric, Cloves, Nutmeg, Nutmeg Mace, Gamboogee etc. Essential Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/essential-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oils are concentrated plant extracts. The importance of Essential Oils cannot be overestimated. Essential Oils are mostly used in aromatherapy, which is a form of alternative therapy that uses plant extracts to support health and well-being. They are extracted from plants and are called by the name of the plant from which they are derived, such as Tea Tree Oil, Vetiver Oil, Lavender Oil, Cinnamon Bark Oil, Citronella Oil, Basil Oil, Orange Oil, Clove Oil, Cedarwood Oil. The way the Oils are extracted and processed is important. At M2 Exports India, we are proud exporters of these natural, valuable products, thereby causing several individuals all over the world to benefit from the quality and richness of these natural products at reasonable prices. Extracted, stored and packaged according to industrial standards, we are capable of supplying Essential Oils in large quantities to our Clients within and outside the borders of India. Industrial Chemicals & Minerals http://www.m2exportsindia.in/industrial-chemicals-minerals.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/industrial-chemicals-minerals.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals are developed for use in industrial operations. We export a wide range of Industrial Chemicals such as construction chemicals and mineral aggregates such as Silica Fume, Precipitated Silica, Silica flour, Aluminium Oxide, Vermiculate Iron Oxide etc. and Organic Agricultural products like Cocopeat, Growing Media etc. These chemicals are of great importance for wide applications in several industries. Coconut Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/coconut-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RBD Coconut Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/rbd-coconut-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/rbd-coconut-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/groundnut-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/groundnut-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gingelly Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/gingelly-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/gingelly-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.m2exportsindia.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.m2exportsindia.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pepper Seeds http://www.m2exportsindia.in/pepper-seeds.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Pods http://www.m2exportsindia.in/cardamom-pods.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/cardamom-pods.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves Seeds http://www.m2exportsindia.in/cloves-seeds.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/cloves-seeds.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vettiver Root Powder http://www.m2exportsindia.in/vettiver-root-powder.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/vettiver-root-powder.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/vetiver-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/vetiver-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/neem-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/clove-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/clove-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citronella Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/citronella-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/citronella-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/lemongrass-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Oil http://www.m2exportsindia.in/palmarosa-oil.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/palmarosa-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Precipitated Silica http://www.m2exportsindia.in/precipitated-silica.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/precipitated-silica.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Fume Powder http://www.m2exportsindia.in/silica-fume-powder.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/silica-fume-powder.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Silica Powder http://www.m2exportsindia.in/micro-silica-powder.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/micro-silica-powder.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fumed Silica Powder http://www.m2exportsindia.in/fumed-silica-powder.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/fumed-silica-powder.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metakaolin Powder http://www.m2exportsindia.in/metakaolin-powder.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/metakaolin-powder.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Husk Ash http://www.m2exportsindia.in/rice-husk-ash.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/rice-husk-ash.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand http://www.m2exportsindia.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/silica-sand.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Silicate http://www.m2exportsindia.in/sodium-silicate.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/sodium-silicate.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.m2exportsindia.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfectant Liquid http://www.m2exportsindia.in/disinfectant-liquid.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/disinfectant-liquid.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermiculite Powder http://www.m2exportsindia.in/vermiculite-powder.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/vermiculite-powder.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 River Sand http://www.m2exportsindia.in/river-sand.htm http://www.m2exportsindia.in/river-sand.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530